Skip to content

“…All I Wanna Do Is Have Some Fun…” at somebody else’s expense.

June 30, 2010

Well, once again, Ms. Sheryl Crow has displayed her vast enlightened intellect for all the world to see.

Not since her publicity crusade…I mean “Green” crusade…demanding that everybody limit their toilet paper usage to one single square per sit-down** has the bohemian bimbo garnered so much publicity to her noble cause.
Now, it would be all too easy for me to chime in with my own two cents about what I think of her claims, what I think of her sensibilities, and what I think of her in general.
But I won’t. Not today.
But if you really, really want to know what I think about Sheryl Crow…

I’ll let this speak for me.

It’s long past time that others knew this as well.

Where’s Mark David Chapman or Robert Bardo when you need them?

**-Yes, yes…I’ve heard about how Sheryl Crow’s publicity team has desperately claimed that her “one square of toilet paper” suggestions were nothing more than a joke.
I couldn’t care less.
When this festering c**t comes clean about Kevin Gilbert…I’ll come clean about the veracity of her “1-ply TP” assertions.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

