Skip to content

The Polanski Conundrum, part 1 … OR …My Fiddling Around with Xtranormal.com

January 7, 2010

An online friend of mine introduced me to an internet site called Xtranormal.com …a place where you can make your own computer generated mini-movies. It’s rather easy to use once you get the hang of it. And it can be quite addictive, too!
I decided to whip up a little story about the Roman Polanski controversy, and the fact that so many Leftists seem to support the idea of exempting Polanski of his hideous rape crime simply because he’s a member of the Hollywood Elite.

However, since I am either incapable of providing an embed of the video…or I’m simply too stupid to figure out how…the best I can provide for now is a link.
Sorry. Hopefully I will figure out how to remedy this problem. When I do, I’ll be sure to re-edit this post so the video will be more accessible.

WARNING: If you are hyper sensitive to political correctness and criticism of anything even remotely connected to President Barack Obama…well, not only should you not watch this, you should get the f*** off my blog site, dammit!
Otherwise, I hope you enjoy it.

The Polanski Conundrum, part 1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

